contact us

We'd love to hear from you!

Drop in a 'Hello!' and let us know your thoughts.

 

You may also contact us directly.

Name *
Name
Please tell us your full name.

1800 M Street Northwest
Washington, DC, 20036
United States

(202) 643-3850

IMG_20140425_154650287_HDR.jpg

Investing in Detroit

To invest directly in the city, or to donate to worthy non-profit organizations, here are some credible organizations to consider:
 

Buy Property

To buy property for sale, right now in Detroit, visit http://www.buildingdetroit.org/

To make a larger investment, contact:

Local Organizations

To donate to reputable organizations in Detroit, please see our list below:

Arts and Scraps: http://www.artsandscraps.org/

Belle Isle Conservatory: http://belleisleconservancy.org/

Blight Busters: http://blightbustersdetroit.com/

Detroit Economic Growth Corporation: http://www.degc.org/

Detroit Impact: http://www.detroitimpact.net/

Downtown Detroit: http://downtowndetroit.org/

Detroit Water Project, AKA the Human Utility: https://www.detroitwaterproject.org/#donate

The Empowerment Plan: http://www.empowermentplan.org/ 

Focus:Hope: http://www.focushope.edu/ 

Gleaners Food Bank: http://www.gcfb.org/

Greening of Detroit: http://www.greeningofdetroit.com/

Habitat for Humanity - Detroit: http://www.habitatdetroit.org/

The Heidelberg Project: http://www.heidelberg.org/

Helping Hand: http://www.tgoahhctbuildingandtoyfund.org/

Humble Design: http://www.humbledesign.org/

Isaac Agree Downtown Synagogue: http://downtownsynagogue.org/

The James and Grace Lee Boggs Center: http://boggsschool.org/

KICK: The Center for LGBT African Americans: http://e-kick.org/

Michigan Urban Farming Initiative: http://www.miufi.org/

National Council of Jewish Women, Greater Detroit: https://www.crowdrise.com/ncjwgds-avf

NextEnergy: http://www.nextenergy.org

Restore the 'Moor: http://neighborsbuildingbrightmoor.org/restorethemoor/

Polaris Project: http://www.polarisproject.org/

Skillman Foundation: http://www.skillman.org/

Slow Roll: http://www.slowroll.bike/

Unity Michigan: http://www.unitymichigan.org/

Young Detroit Builders: http://www.youngdetroitbuilders.org/
 

To add to the list of local organizations, contact info@detroitxpac.org